In the clear?

With Fall & November arriving, a
shift has set in. Fear has no place,
and yet the reality we face is 
life altering. My choice is to be my
best, strive to reach my goals, 
and care for daily tasks; leaving
tomorrow to the exact time it 
needs to be addressed. So I 
ask myself, “what was today’s 
accomplishment, touch of hope,
step taken towards addressing 
needs?” Moments pass, & being
in the moment is increasing 
awareness of our frailty & brevity
of life. The fact is, I have faith. God
has it handled. My role is to trust, 
and I do. The adventure will be 
crescendoing as I maintain a state
of happiness. To laugh at misery,
tell bad news it won’t define the 
moment... this is life worth living.
Embrace today, as we are not
promised tomorrow. Belief in the 
best, trust in the worst. He has it!