Living for on time moments

With God there is timing. Wait on the Lord....
in Acts they waited as He instructed 
beginning with a large cloud and a much 
smaller remnant for pentecost. The reward
came to those who waited. There is a cost
to follow Him. He requires us to trust and
believe and He wants patience to have 
her complete work in is so we are 
complete and entire ‘wanting’ nothing.
My needs are met in Him. I want for
no good thing as all my desires are 
granted and added to me as I delight
in Him putting Him first. First in my
thoughts, thinking on His Word. What 
He says is in His Word. His will is His 
Word. He is His Word. Life is in Him.
All goodness is from Him. Without Him
we cannot move or breathe. Our 
arrogance is to think we can. Living,
trusting, waiting on His timing. This
creates a deep work in us, and He 
wants us to be patient, trusting In Him,
not in our own ability. All ability is 
from Him, and for Him. Today I trust!