Dealing with Stress in a chaotic world

This life has stress. Jesus said that in the 
world we will have tribulation, be of good 
cheer, I have overcome the world. 
This is deep. He didn’t say we would 
not have stress. He is our solution. 
He doesn’t just solve problems. He is...
All we need.... He is.... when He said ‘I Am’
this is what He meant.... He is.... our peace❤️

I can walk through it all, and He is with me.
Always with me. Does a good father leave 
his children without food, shelter, provision?
No the father works hard to provide! 

His will is for us to rest in Him. Hebrews 4 
says this..... we who believe do enter into
rest.... 

Today I believe and therefore I rest.... in Him.
Without Him we will remain in duress. The
life, rest, peace is all In Him!

The most chaos I have seen with driving 
was in Naples, Italy. I loved the people,
and the food was amazing.Chaos. Wow 
from the cab ride to crossing the street. Motorcycles running red lights, a car 
backed up at a stop almost running me 
over, and to cross the street I had to 
pray and walk as cars were a
constant flow and would only slow down 
once we started walking.

This is life.... walk, trust, don’t be moved by 
the chaos. 

The Italians ruined their statues with 
graffiti in Naples.... streets are lined with 
it as well. And yet at every corner a church
...part of history.... filled with art on the
ceilings..... There is a heaven and the
art work of the past points us to hope.

I was just reminded of my Naples visit
to keep my focus on Jesus knowing
there is a heaven to gain and a hell to
shun. In the midst of chaos look up.

He told us to.... just look up. He is alive 
and there is always deliverance. 

Just like I found shelter in the Naples
churches from the outward chaos of the
city every few blocks, I find my shelter
in the most high God.